Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Share Post: Reddit Facebook
SuperEasy 1-Click Backup Full Version License
I am not tech savvy and for really a long time I thought everything on a computer would be running smoothly with few or even no errors. Last year, I have my own blog running WordPress. I know WordPress is the top blogging program and thus I don't think I need a backup for my posts until one of my post was deleted and I almost ruined my blog. I have now my tips on how to restore deleted WordPress post and finally realized how important to a backup would be. That is a little off-topic but I don't want this to happen again.  Ok, there is the giveaway, but it is for PCs to backup photos, documents, program, video files or other type of data. I used it for a few minutes and it is still a good program to go.  
  • SuperEasy 1-Click Backup is an automatic 1 click backup protection program which simply runs in background while making the backups.
  • In the modern world, Everyone using a computer is potentially at this risk of losing their precious  data, losing your photos, documents, program, video files or other type of data isn’t less than a digital tragedy. With SuperEasy 1-Click Backup Pro, you don’t have worry about losing data anymore. The program offers a secure and easy of making the backups without hindering the progress of a user.
  • SuperEasy 1-Click Backup is a simple to use program which primarily runs in background while you keep on doing on your work. The program consist of a very basic user interface with very limited and precise tools to work with. On the start of the program, you’re presented with 2 options, the one to restore and other to make ups.