Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Share Post: G+ Digg Delicious Reddit Facebook Twitter StumbleUpon

[-]
Tags
july weekend league free rocket

Rocket League free weekend from 5 to 9 July
#1
[Image: rl_gameplay_june-2018_23_1080.c6e1dc555a...06c9a5.jpg]

FREE WEEKEND ON STEAM AND XBOX ONE STARTS THURSDAY

It’s time for another Rocket League Free Weekend!

Starting this Thursday, July 5 and ending Monday, July 9, Rocket League is FREE to play for everyone on Steam as well as all Xbox Live Gold subscribers. Players on both platforms participating in the Free Weekend will have full access to all of our game modes, Playlists (Casual and Competitive), features and Arenas, including the new Salty Shores Arena we added to Rocket League in May!

Want to keep playing after the Free Weekend has run its course? We’re also running a sale on Steam and Xbox One good for 50% off Rocket League and select DLC.

Both discounts run until July 9.

Have fun this weekend (yes, we would love to join your 1v1 Dropshot Rumble tournament) and make sure you hop in Discord with us and post about your awesome ceiling jump reset goals on our subreddit.

Free Weekend Start Time: Thursday, July 5 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)
Free Weekend End Time: Monday, July 9 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)

Source:  https://www.rocketleague.com/news/free-w...ne-july-5/
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  PC / Xbox / PS4 Override Mech City Brawl Free weekend January 17-20. Sasha42 0 322 01-13-2019 , 01:21 PM
Last Post: Sasha42
  [PS4] Destiny 2 Free Trial Weekend (29 June - 1 July 2018) djeans465 0 342 06-27-2018 , 10:00 PM
Last Post: djeans465
  [Steam] Tooth & Tail : Free Weekend djeans465 0 487 06-08-2018 , 04:23 AM
Last Post: djeans465
  Defiance 2050 Beta free this weekend 27th-29th April PC/PS4/Xbox djeans465 0 422 04-27-2018 , 05:55 PM
Last Post: djeans465
  [Steam][PS4][Xbox One] FOR HONOR : FREE WEEKEND: MAY 3-6 djeans465 0 432 04-27-2018 , 02:22 AM
Last Post: djeans465

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)